Sectors of activity

ENVIRONMENT

To ensure quality of life for present and future generations, natural resources which are still intact must be preserved, and those that have suffered loss must be restored.
Read more

INFRASTRUCTURE

In the field of infrastructure construction, roads as well as public and private buildings must be cost effective, ecological, sustainable, and must comply with health, social and environmental compliance standards.
Read more

AGRICULTURE

Quarein helps its clients to achieve large scale rural development projects in agriculture and agro-food industries, two key sectors which are important drivers of economic growth for countries in transition.
Read more

INSTITUTIONAL SUPPORT

Conducting institutional development projects enables emerging and developing countries to improve or even reform their structures and public administrations, with the aim of strengthening community development and consultation with different actors (in both public and private sectors).
Read More

ENERGY

Quarein harnesses its expertise in order to formulate and carry out projects related to the production, management and distribution of energy in rural, industrial and urban areas.
Read more

SOCIAL DEVELOPEMENT

In the field of social development, Quarein has a strong capacity to identify, formulate and implement technical assistance projects.
Read more

INDUSTRY & ENGINEERING

Quarein aims to become a key player in the sector of industrial development assistance and industrial engineering projects.
Read more

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

For developing and emerging countries, investing in economy makes it possible to guarantee growth and develop social, agricultural, environmental and economic infrastructures, and thus improve their standing on the international scene.
Read more

SERVICES AND EXPERTISE

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Quarein provides its clients with multidisciplinary technical assistance and with a wide range of services, in the short and/or long term, in both the public and the private sector.
Read More

BUSINESS DIPLOMACY

As part of the national and/or international development for its customers, Quarein provides strategic advice in terms of Business Intelligence and Business Diplomacy
Read more

EQUIPMENT

In the field of equipment, Quarein has the technical expertise, the experience and the financial capacity to meet the specific needs of its public and private clients, both in developing and in emerging countries.
Read more

FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS

In the field of equipment, Quarein has the technical expertise, the experience and the financial capacity to meet the specific needs of its public and private clients, both in developing and in emerging countries.
Read more

Secteurs d’activité

ENVIRONNEMENT

Pour assurer aux générations actuelles et futures une vie de qualité, les ressources naturelles encore intactes doivent être préservées et celles ayant subi des dommages restaurées.
En savoir plus

INFRASTRUCTURES

Dans le domaine de la construction d’infrastructures, les routes ainsi que les bâtiments publics et privés doivent être rentables, écologiques, durables, et respecter les normes de conformité sanitaires, sociales et environnementales en vigueur.
En savoir plus

AGRICULTURE

Quarein aide ses clients à réaliser des projets de développement rural d’envergure dans les domaines de l’agriculture et de l’industrie agro-alimentaire, deux secteurs clés qui sont d’importants moteurs de croissance économique pour les pays en transition.
En savoir plus

INSTITUTIONS

Mener des projets de développement institutionnel permet aux pays émergents et en voie de développement d’améliorer voire de réformer les structures et les administrations publiques, dans le but de renforcer la dimension de développement communautaire et la concertation avec les différents acteurs (société civile et secteur privé).
En savoir plus

ÉNERGIE

Quarein met en avant son expertise dans le but de formuler et réaliser des projets liés à la production, la gestion et la distribution d’énergie dans les environnements ruraux, industriels et urbains.
En savoir plus

SOCIAL

Dans le domaine du développement social, Quarein dispose d’une forte capacité d’identification, de formulation et de mise en œuvre de projets d’assistance technique.
En savoir plus

INDUSTRIE

Quarein vise à devenir un acteur de référence dans le secteur de l’assistance au développement industriel et des projets d’ingénierie industrielle.
En savoir plus

ÉCONOMIE

Pour les pays émergents et en voie de développement, investir dans le volet économique permet de garantir la croissance et développer les infrastructures sociales, agricoles, environnementales et économiques, et ainsi améliorer leur entrée sur la place internationale.
En savoir plus

Services et expertise

ASSISTANCE TECHNIQUE

Quarein fournit à ses clients une assistance technique multidisciplinaire et de nombreux services, à court et/ou long terme, tant dans le secteur public que privé.
En savoir plus

BUSINESS DIPLOMACY

Dans le cadre du développement national et/ou international de ses clients, Quarein apporte un conseil stratégique en matière de Business Intelligence et Business Diplomacy
En savoir plus

FOURNITURE D’ÉQUIPEMENTS

Dans le domaine des équipements, Quarein possède l’expertise technique, l’expérience et la capacité financière adéquate pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de ses clients publics et privés, que ce soit dans les pays émergents ou en voie de développement.
En savoir plus

AIDE AU FINANCEMENT

Quarein se positionne en tant qu’intermédiaire pour favoriser la rencontre et la mise en relation entre un client potentiel, une source de financement (banque ou fond d’Investissement) et la société qui se chargera de la réalisation des travaux.
En savoir plus